Amherst Theatre Amherst Theatre

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lakewood

Lakewood 8

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Lockport

Transit Drive-In

NY - Niagara Falls

Capitol Theatre

PA - Pennsdale

The District

Close X

Amherst Theatre
3500 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14226
716-834-7655

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE WATCHERS

Tue, Jun 18
(2:00) (4:30) 7:05
Wed, Jun 19
(2:00) (4:30) 7:05
Thu, Jun 20
(2:00) (4:30) 7:05

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

Tue, Jun 18
(1:45) (4:20) 6:55
Wed, Jun 19
(1:45) (4:20) 6:55
Thu, Jun 20
(1:45) (4:20) 6:55

EZRA

Tue, Jun 18
(1:30) (4:10) 6:45
Wed, Jun 19
(1:30) (4:10) 6:45
Fri, Jun 21
(1:10) (3:35)
Sat, Jun 22
(1:10) (3:35)
Sun, Jun 23
(1:10) (3:35)
Mon, Jun 24
(1:10) (3:35)
Tue, Jun 25
(1:10) (3:35)
Wed, Jun 26
(1:10) (3:35)
Thu, Jun 27
(1:10)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE BIKERIDERS

Thu, Jun 20
(2:00) (4:35) 7:15
Fri, Jun 21
(1:35) (4:15) 6:05 7:05 8:45 9:45
Sat, Jun 22
(1:35) (4:15) 6:05 7:05 8:45 9:45
Sun, Jun 23
(1:35) (4:15) 6:05 7:05
Mon, Jun 24
(1:35) (4:15) 6:05 7:05
Tue, Jun 25
(1:35) (4:15) 6:05 7:05
Wed, Jun 26
(1:35) (4:15) 6:05 7:05
Thu, Jun 27
(1:35) (4:15) 7:05
Fri, Jun 28
(1:35) (4:15) 7:05 9:45
Sat, Jun 29
(1:35) (4:15) 7:05 9:45
Sun, Jun 30
(1:35) (4:15) 7:05
Mon, Jul 1
(1:35) (4:15) 7:05
Tue, Jul 2
(1:35) (4:15) 7:05
Wed, Jul 3
(1:35) (4:15) 7:05

GHOSTLIGHT

Fri, Jun 21
(1:25) (4:05) 6:50 9:30
Sat, Jun 22
(1:25) (4:05) 6:50 9:30
Sun, Jun 23
(1:25) (4:05) 6:50
Mon, Jun 24
(1:25) (4:05) 6:50
Tue, Jun 25
(1:25) (4:05) 6:50
Wed, Jun 26
(1:25) (4:05) 6:50
Thu, Jun 27
(1:25) (4:05) 6:50

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE

Thu, Jun 27
5:00 7:20
Fri, Jun 28
(12:15) (2:35) 5:00 7:20 9:40
Sat, Jun 29
(12:15) (2:35) 5:00 7:20 9:40
Sun, Jun 30
(12:15) (2:35) 5:00 7:20
Mon, Jul 1
(12:15) (2:35) 5:00 7:20
Tue, Jul 2
(12:15) (2:35) 5:00 7:20
Wed, Jul 3
(12:15) (2:35) 5:00 7:20
Thu, Jul 4
(12:15) (2:35) 5:00 7:20

KINDS OF KINDNESS

Fri, Jun 28
(12:30) (4:00) 7:30
Sat, Jun 29
(12:30) (4:00) 7:30
Sun, Jun 30
(12:30) (4:00) 7:30
Mon, Jul 1
(12:30) (4:00) 7:30
Tue, Jul 2
(12:30) (4:00) 7:30
Wed, Jul 3
(12:30) (4:00) 7:30
Thu, Jul 4
(12:30) (4:00) 7:30

FLY ME TO THE MOON

Thu, Jul 11
(4:00) 7:00
Fri, Jul 12
(12:45) (3:40) 6:45 9:35
Sat, Jul 13
(12:45) (3:40) 6:45 9:35
Sun, Jul 14
(12:45) (3:40) 6:45
Mon, Jul 15
(12:45) (3:40) 6:45
Tue, Jul 16
(12:45) (3:40) 6:45
Wed, Jul 17
(12:45) (3:40) 6:45
Thu, Jul 18
(12:45) (3:40) 6:45

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

Thu, Jul 25
(4:00) 7:00
Fri, Jul 26
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Sat, Jul 27
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Sun, Jul 28
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Mon, Jul 29
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Tue, Jul 30
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Wed, Jul 31
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Thu, Aug 1
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Fri, Aug 2
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Sat, Aug 3
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Sun, Aug 4
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Mon, Aug 5
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Tue, Aug 6
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Wed, Aug 7
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35
Thu, Aug 8
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:35